Our New Brothers of Spring 2016:
The Alpha Epsilon Class

The Brothers of Kappa Eta are proud to welcome seven new Brothers into our Family! Congratulations to the following individuals:

154. Connor Davie
155. Sean Gaare
156. Marissa Geier
157. Hadley Houck
158. Jahmil Roman

159. Rachel Webb
160. Kyle Yagielski

To learn more about each Brother, click the "Meet the Brothers" tab!

This Is A Headline

Here's a bunch of words that relate to the headline!