International Student Clubs

International students clubs

International Student Clubs







Afghan Student Association

Website:
President
Vanessa Tavares
vtavares@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Mark Beshara
markbesh@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Anirudh Ojha
anirudha@buffalo.edu
 

Secretary
Nadin Zejnilovic
nadinzej@buffalo.edu

African Student Association

Website:
President
Rahaman Afenlola
rahamana@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Nosazena Iyekegbe
nosazena@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Grace Oji
graceoji@buffalo.edu
 

Secretary
Jayla Flowers
jaylaflo@buffalo.edu

Bangladeshi Student Association

Website: www.facebook.com/UbBangladeshiStudentAssociation

President

MD Hasanul Haider

mdhaider@buffalo.edu

 

Vice President

Sifat Arefin Zico

sifatzic@buffalo.edu


Treasurer
Rezwan Karim
 

Secretary
Oyshi Rahman
oyshirah@buffalo.edu

Events Coordinator

N/A

 

Caribbean Student Association

Website:
President
Erica Nedd
ericaned@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Rudolph Walker
rudolphw@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Vacant
 

Secretary
Nahahme howard
nahahmeh@buffalo.edu

Chinese Student Association

Website:
President
Jimmy Chen
jchen96@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Gary Koo
garykoo@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Kenny Wei
kennywei@buffalo.edu
 

Secretary
Richard Lan
rlan@buffalo.edu

Chinese Students & Scholars Association (Graduate)

Website: http://gsa.buffalo.edu/cssa/

President
Siqi Zhou

siqizhou@buffalo.edu

 

Vice President
N/A

Secretary
N/A
  Treasurer
Libing Wu

libingwu@buffalo.edu

Filipino American Student Association

Website:
President
Dhenise Angeles
dhenisea@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Andrew Tellado
ajtellad@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Nicholas Backiel
ngbackie@buffalo.edu
 

Secretary
Marja Lauren Dela Rosa
marjalau@buffalo.edu

Hellenic Graduate Student Association

Website: www.gsa.buffalo.edu/hgsa
President
Alexandros Nikellis
anikelli@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
N/A
Treasurer
Grigorios Fountas
gfountas@buffalo.edu

  Secretary
N/A
Senator
N/A
  Senator
N/A

Hong Kong Student Association

Website:

President

Niki Chan

ychan4@buffalo.edu


 

Vice President

Christopher Lau

clau24@buffalo.edu

Treasurer

Wesley Mark

wesleyma@buffalo.edu

 

Secretary

Kristy Feng

kristyfe@buffalo.edu

Event Coordinator

N/A

 

General E-Mail Address

ubhksa@gmail.com

Indian Graduate Student Association

Website: www.gsa.buffalo.edu/gisa
President
Surya Rajan Selvam
suryaraj@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
N/A
Treasurer
Ashwani Gupta
ashwanig@buffalo.edu

  Secretary
N/A
Senator
N/A

  Senator
N/A

Cultural Secretary
N/A
 

Webmaster
N/A

Indian Student Association

Website: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ub.indian.sa/

President
Sahiba Rupal
sahibaru@buffalo.edu


  Vice President
Sumegha Juneja
sumeghaj@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Aneri Dholakiya
aneridho@buffalo.edu
  Secretary
Anmol Patel
anmolpat@buffalo.edu

Indonesian Student Association

Website: https://www.facebook.com/PermiasBuffalo
President
Peter Pranata
peterpra@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Kenneth Setiadi
ksetiadi@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Carmen Ng
cng23@buffalo.edu

  Secretary
Fiona Chen
fchen27@buffalo.edu

Event Coordinator
N/A

 

Public Relations

N/A

Japanese Student Association

Website: www.ubjsa.webs.com
President
Takuya Nagayabu
takuyana@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Hanase Komoda
hanaseko@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Yuka Toida
yukatoid@buffalo.edu
 

Secretary

Amani Minter

amanimin@buffalo.edu

   

Korean American Student Association

Website:

President
Eric Chan
echan24@buffalo.edu


  Vice President
Haneul Park
haneulpa@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Chaewon Sue
chaewons@buffalo.edu
  Secretary
Sanga Yoon
sangayoo@buffalo.edu

Korean Folk Art Club

Website:https://buffalo.collegiatelink.net/organization/kfac
President
Seo Yeon Park
Political Science/Economics
seoyeonp@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Ye Ji Na
Communications
yejina@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Jiyul Um
Nursing
jiyulum@buffalo.edu

  Secretary
Angela Yeung
Biomedical Science
angelaye@buffalo.edu

Publicity Coordinator
vacant

vacant
vacant@buffalo.edu

 

Latin American Student Association

Website:

President
Jamersin Redfern
jamersin@buffalo.edu


  Vice President
Xavier Perez
xperez@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
NioMarie Rivera
niomarie@buffalo.edu
  Secretary
Arieles Rosales
arielisr@buffalo.edu

Latin Graduate Student Association

Website: http://www.gsa.buffalo.edu/latingsa/
President
Jorge Cueto
Civil Engineering
jcuetoba@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Enrique Morales
Civil Engineering
vacant@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Martin Diz
Mechanica/ Aerospace Eng.
martindi@buffalo.edu

 

Secretary
Maikol del Carpio
Civil Engineering
mdcarpio@bufalo.edu

Senator
Juan Aleman
Learning and Instruction
jbaleman@buffalo.edu
  Senator
Sara Arias
Arts Mgmt.
saraaria@buffalo.edu

Malaysian Student Association

Website: http://ubmasa.org/
President
Joshua Ong
yingsher@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Yasmin Ahmad Adly
yahmadad@buffalo.edu
Secretary
Tiffany Tan
ttan3@buffalo.edu

  Treasurer
Shanthem Kuna Seelan
shanthen@buffalo.edu
   

Organization of Arab Students (Undergraduate)

Website:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Organization-of-Arab-Students/125463149897
President
Shiza Khalid
skhalid3@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Nabil Farhat
nabilfar@buffalo.edu

Treasurer
Ammar Alhorebi
ammaralh@buffalo.edu

  Secretary
Elise Helou
elisehel@buffalo.edu
Publicity Coordinator
N/A
 

Pakistani Student Association

Website: https://www.facebook.com/UBPakistaniSA
President
Zaineb Khawar
zainebkh@buffalo.edu
  Vice President
Sundus Sheikh
sundussh@buffalo.edu

Treasurer
Farah Sahibzada
farahsah@buffalo.edu

 

Secretary
Namrah Raja
namrahra@buffalo.edu

Persian Student Association

Website: www.facebook.com/groups/BISAatUB/
President
Idan Lavian
idanlavi@buffalo.edu
  Vice President
Kyan Sadeghilari
kyansade@buffalo.edu

Treasurer
Samira Jasmine Salavatit
jsalavat@buffalo.edu

 

Secretary
Payam Mosalee
payammos@buffalo.edu

Polish Student Association

Website:
President
Erica Len
ericalen@buffalo.edu
  Vice President
Daniel Szczepankiewicz
dszczepa@buffalo.edu

Treasurer
Amanda Golis
avgolis@buffalo.edu

 

Secretary
Rachel Polanski
repolans@buffalo.edu

Singapore Student Association

Website: http://buffalo.collegiatelink.net/organization/singapore
President
Stephanie Sim
xinyiste@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Sophia Mei Rui Tang
sophiame@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Jo Han Oon
johanoon@buffalo.edu
 

Secretary

Miura Ang

miuraang@buffalo.edu

     

Taiwan Student Association

Website: http://www.facebook.com/BuffaloTSA
President
Ping-Chen Chen
pchen36@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Chiehwen Lo
chiehwen@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Chih Yuan Lee
clee38@buffalo.edu
 

Secretary
Ken Wei Chang
kenweich@buffalo.edu

Taiwanese Graduate Student Association

Website: http://ubtwgsa.googlepages.com
President
Shin-Pin Lin
Communicative Disorders and Sciences (MA)
shinpinl@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Pei-Chuan Chao
Civil Engineering (MS)
peichuan@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Yi-Ting Kuo
Finance (MS)
ykuo5@buffalo.edu

  Secretary
Jou-An Pan
Sociology (MA)
jouanpan@buffalo.edu
Senator
Wen-Yu Chang
Civil Engineering (MS)
wenyucha@buffalo.edu
    Senator
Song-Wen Huang
Electrical Engineering (phD)
songwenh@buffalo.edu

Thai International Graduate Student Association

Website: www.gsa.buffalo.edu/thai
President
Natdanai Punnanithinont
natdanai@buffalo.edu
  Vice President
N/A
Treasurer
Phattaraporn Potjanametha
phattara@buffalo.edu
  Secretary
N/A
Senator
vacant
  Senator
vacant

Turkish Graduate Student Association

Website: http://www.gsa.buffalo.edu/turkish
President
Ozge Bostanci
ozgebost@buffalo.edu
 

Vice President
N/A

Treasurer
Selvee Khanolkar
selveesu@buffalo.edu

 

Secretary
N/A

Turkish Student Association

Website:
President
Tristan Reynolds
tristanr@buffalo.edu

  Vice President
Troy Steele
troystee@buffalo.edu
Treasurer
Aamna Jaffri
aamnajaf@buffalo.edu
 

Secretary
Amara Khan
amarakha@buffalo.edu

Vietnamese Student Association

Website:
President
Danny Vo
dhvo@buffalo.edu

 

Vice President
Scott Huynh
scotthuy@buffalo.edu

Treasurer
Jenny Ly
jennyly@buffalo.edu

 

Secretary

Emily Pun

emilypun@buffalo.edu